Staff Contact

TRIPLE R RANCH
3531 Bunch Walnuts Rd
Chesapeake, VA 23322

Phone: 757-421-4177
Fax: 757-421-4179

 

Executive Director 
Duane Plummer 
duane@triplerranch.org

Program Director/Guest Group Coordinator
Jeanette Henderson
jeanette@triplerranch.org
 
Assistant Program Director/Guest Group Coordinator
Andy Baumgardner 
andy@triplerranch.org

Summer Camp Registrar        
summercamp@triplerranch.org

Facilities Director
Bob Walker 
bob@triplerranch.org

Assistant Registrar
Maggie Comita
camp@triplerranch.org

Horsemanship Manager
Marilyn Obie
HossBoss@triplerranch.org

Food Service Manager 
Mike Goins
FoodBoss@triplerranch.org

Marketing 
Joshua Buechner 
marketing@triplerranch.org

IT/Skill Area Manager 
Samson Xayasine 
samson@triplerranch.org

Summer Camp Administrator
Nat Williams
nat@triplerranch.org

 

The following Staff may be reached by calling our office. (757) 421-4177

Book Keeper/ Accountant
Jack Henderson

 

 

Register For

Summer Camp 2018

Few things are as memorable as Camp! Registration Open for 2018!  

GIVING

The Ranch is committed to providing encounters with Christ through outdoor experiences. We rely on donations to make this ministry happen!

         


Facebook Twitter Instagram
©Copyright 2017 Triple R Ranch, All Rights Reserved.

Top