Staff Contact

TRIPLE R RANCH
3531 Bunch Walnuts Rd
Chesapeake, VA 23322

Phone: 757-421-4177
Fax: 757-421-4179

‚Äč

Executive Director 
Duane Plummer 
duane@triplerranch.org

Bookkeeper/Accountant
Jeanette Henderson
jeanette@triplerranch.org
 
Program & Guest Group Coordinator
Andy Baumgardner 
andy@triplerranch.org

Facilities Director
Bob Walker 
bob@triplerranch.org

Registrar 
Maggie Comita
camp@triplerranch.org

Horsemanship Manager
Marilyn Obie
HossBoss@triplerranch.org

Assistant Horsemanship Manager
Kelly Traut
kelly@triplerranch.org

Food Service Manager
Mike Goins
foodboss@triplerranch.org

Marketing 
Maggie Comita
marketing@triplerranch.org

IT/Skill Area Manager 
Samson Xayasine 
samson@triplerranch.org

Summer Camp Administrator
Nat Williams
nat@triplerranch.org

Maintenance Manager
Frank Sgromolo
frank@triplerranch.org

Maintenance Manager
Dave Pettit
dave@triplerranch.org 

  


Office Assistant
Kirstie Robison
summercamp@triplerranch.org 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register For

Summer Camp 2018

Few things are as memorable as Camp! Registration Open for 2018!  

GIVING

The Ranch is committed to providing encounters with Christ through outdoor experiences. We rely on donations to make this ministry happen!

         


Facebook Twitter Instagram
©Copyright 2017 Triple R Ranch, All Rights Reserved.

Top